2014 Winning High Schools

Thank you to all of the high schools that participated in Celebrate My Drive® 2014!

Large High Schools

GRAND PRIZE - $100,000 Grant + Concert
Wayne County High School, 
Jesup, GA
FIRST PRIZE - $100,000 Grant
Brandon Valley High School, 
Brandon, SD
Edgewater High School, 
Orlando, FL
Glastonbury High School, 
Glastonbury, CT
Wakefield High School, 
Raleigh, NC

Small High Schools

GRAND PRIZE - $100,000 Grant + Concert
Cascade High School, 
Cascade, IA
FIRST PRIZE - $100,000 Grant
Batavia High School, 
Batavia, OH
Castlewood High School, 
Castlewood, VA
Milbank High School, 
Milbank, SD
South Tama County High School, 
Tama, IA
See All 100 Winners
Note: The top 10 winning high schools from 2013 were not eligible to win one of the top 10 prizes in 2014.
They could still participate and were eligible to win one of the 90 $25,000 grants.

What's Celebrate My Drive?

It’s communities celebrating new drivers who make smart driving choices, like 2N2® – 2 eyes on the road,
2 hands on the wheel. And not to mention, maybe winning some pretty epic prizes for your high school.
Learn More

Did Your High School Win?

1 of 90
$25,000 Grants
1 of 10
$100,000 Grants
1 of 2
Grand Prize Concerts
The Band Perry
Learn More